CONTACT US

Conference Program

Sharon Vollman
Editorial Director, ISE Magazine
svollman@endeavorb2b.com

Debbi Wells
Conference Program Manager
dwells@endeavorb2b.com

Show Management

Janice Oliva
Publisher, ISE Magazine
joliva@endeavorb2b.com

Sue Ralston
VP Technology Events, Endeavor Business Media
sralston@endeavorb2b.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Robin Queenan
rqueenan@endeavorb2b.com
773-754-3255

Event Operations

Lauren Infanti
linfanti@endeavorb2b.com

Marketing & Communications

Danielle Blanchette
dblanchette@endeavorb2b.com

Registration Support